Stunt Writing – 3 Week Assignment – The Gratitude Journal

Standard

Every year I have attempted to focus on abundance and keep a gratitude journal. The longest I have managed in the 16 years I have practised is 5 months.

It’s a really good practise and I am sure some of you have even done it from time to time.

As part of the ‘Plan of Attack’ for my Stunt Writing Course I have chosen to find abundance, focus on things I should be grateful for. I have pledged to log 1 a day and have set up the barrier of not being able to write about my own self; I am grateful for my health, I am feeling … etc. I hope this encourages me to look beyond the ego and also reap happiness from external elements.

stunt-writing-final1-1

Gratitude 1#

I am grateful for friends who travel half way around the world and choose to stay with me.

A happy summer 2011

Leave a comment