28/31 Slice of Life – Counting Down

Standard

Glad that I found the SOLC for the final week of March – today the sun was shining (the temperature is still 20 degrees colder than this time last year) but just having the extra light makes you feel better.

My work is set for the day, I am looking forward to the Easter weekend and a break. I am fighting off the tiredness today. (Already and we are only at 11a.m…) I have finished another piece for submission – I finished the final edit earlier in the week. I decided not to submit yet, I have a few days before deadline and I want to re-read and complete a final proof and edit.

sols_6

 

3 responses »

      • You’re welcome, I emailed it to myself, one to keep me going. I write daily too, you never know when what you write will touch a heart, that’s true!

Leave a comment