Start the New You Now! Ultimate Webinar – Positive Affirmations

Standard

 

webinar

 

Today’s half hour webinar today was packed with positive affirmations. I thought I would share some of today’s keynotes on here for you and also to remind myself about these sprinkles of hope.

Louise Hay Louise-L_-Hay and Mona Lisa Schulz, Mona-Lisa-Schulz-M_D_-PH_-DM.D., Ph.D.

Video – All is Well: Heal Your Life with Medical Intuition and Affirmations – Part 3

  Photographs © 2014 Hay House

 

 

Take some time for yourself, stop the over-bearing and over-protection (over mothering) of others.

You identify with that person’s lack and go right in. You nurture yourself AND EVERYONE ELSE .

This is the change agent affirmation. This is the key.

 

I am important

I count

I now care for and nourish myself

with love and joy.

I allow others the freedom

to be who they are,

we are all safe and free

 

Don’t just nourish everyone in your world and forget yourself!

Give yourself time. It is time for you.

 

Let go of feeling guilty – allow people the freedom of being who they are – let them sort themselves out – trust they will be okay.

 

Affirmation 2:

I joyously love

and I am at Peace.

Affirmation 3:

I move beyond

old limitations

and now allow myself

to express freely and creatively.

 

Affirmation 4:

I see with love and joy

I now create a life

I love to look at

 

 

 

SO GO AHEAD, allow yourself time, affirm these ideas and give yourself a brighter future and an intensely pleasurable start to the New Year.

 

 

 

 

One response »

  1. Pingback: Stay Motivated – Tie Up January ~ Prepare for Creativity in February | awritersfountain

Leave a comment