May Disappears Down the Rabbit Hole

Standard

I feel a little like a falling Alice. Life has been busy, work has been busy, my mind has been busy, there have been days I have conquered massive challenges and others where I have felt tiny.

It is festival season and although I am gearing up for several performances, I wanted to carve out time for blog updates. I have a seriously long list of events and experiences to share, many will have wait in line. I am still getting over the fact that I haven’t posted anything in a while.

I will gather the month of May and wrap it up in Maypole ribbons as a review and then add links if anything gets a blog post of it own. At least it is another rainy day and I can tie myself to the desk without looking longing at blue skies!

debbie 2

© Debbie Aldous 2015

 

Leave a Reply

