1000th POST – Published!

Standard

I have been watching the number of posts rise towards this pinnacle – 1000th post for a while now… I wondered what it would be about, wanted it to be as special as the mark of creating 1000 posts on this blog….

Sharing happy news seems like a good way to mark it.

PUBLISHED

I submitted to HCE – Here Come Everyone for the latest issue – Boy/Girl, I wrote a poem especially for the publication, then kept my fingers crossed!

They accepted it.

HCE BoyGirl

You can read my poem online or treat yourselves to a print issue – it is a good looking publication.

‘Falling into Line’ HCE Boy/Girl Issue

hce

2 responses »

Leave a Reply

