Here Comes INKSPILL 2014

Standard

For the 2nd year we are offering a FREE Online Writing Retreat at the end of October, 25th & 26th.

Please comment to register interest, it was helpful and fun for many writers who participated last year and some of the TOP POSTS each month come from INKSPILL 2013.

This year I also have some exceptional Guest Writers lined up for you all and it may be the final time we can offer this retreat as 100% FREE. Each year we cover different aspects of writing and also add a selection of Free-writing and observational activities of the workshop variety.

You can participate in real time (GMT) and follow the whole process over the weekend or just dip in and out of posts. You can link back to your own blogs if you think some of your followers may be interested and people can join in at any point over the weekend.

SO SAVE THE DATE – 25th/26th OCTOBER and come and join the fun.

Leave a comment or a LIKE if you feel you may be interested. This is by no means a commitment on your behalf, just gives me some idea of preparation.

INKSPILL 2014 will be posting requests soon.

Have a think: if there is a gap in your knowledge, something confusing you, a direction needed? You can ask us to look into it – after all it is YOUR retreat!

AWF circle AWF retreat2

25th & 26th OCTOBER 2014

 

2 responses »

  1. I’m not sure whether I should be happy or angry that you used my image. It WAS published with Creative Commons, and I do allow the reposting of my work, but please do not put labels over my art as though it’s yours. It’s nice to see that my art is liked by some people. ^^ So thanks for that!

    • Wyatt – I apologise, I was unaware that creative commons images couldn’t be edited, there was no tag in creative commons to reference the art to you, which I am happy to do. I run Inkspill annually, please advise if you would either like me to remove the image or credit it to you.

Leave a Reply

