Another Action Packed Week!

Standard

I have a busy schedule between now and August, none more so than the next few weeks. WLF&F logo concepts

This week I have a meeting*  – Confab Cabaret – The beginning of WLF Worcester LitFest, starting with the New Poet Laureate being announced – event at the Guildhall, on Saturday I am missing Ruth Stacey’s  workshop ‘Native American Myths, Story Telling and Poetry.’ I wanted to attend but am already committed to covering the Writing West Midlands group with Jean Atkin over in Kidderminster. On Sunday I am going to be a Pop Up Poet on the ‘Pop Up Poets’ Bus Tour for WLF and then later in the afternoon am heading over to Birmingham for Tessa Lowe’s Poets With Passion at the Sahara Restaurant.

In addition to this I am working EVERYDAY – although 3 of them are half days. work

I am also working on several writing projects/ submissions for the end of month deadline. And I will be reviewing Sarah Hymas’s new pamphlet.

 

Leave a Reply

