Mini Tour: 11 Days, 10 Gigs, 3 Counties

Standard

I will carve out some time to write about all these events over the next week. Today was the last booking for 2 days. I had planned to have tomorrow off from writing – something I did on Day 4 of this mini tour and found it revived my energy and also provided time to enjoy my life with Mr G, who is extremely supportive of all my writing endeavours.

 

However, I have just discovered a competition for historical fiction, a genre I have read but never written. Last year it was an area on the Inkspill Writing retreat that was requested, so a quick look back at posts and I will hit the desk!

 

There are lots of events next week but I have chosen to do just 2 of them. I know I will still be recovering from the past 11 days!

 

I will post more about Confab Cabaret, SpeakEasy, Poetry & Pollination & WWM.

Leave a Reply

