Mouth and Music – 3rd Event of the Month

Standard

BgDa2K3IcAAw6a5 On Tuesday I had another great night at Mouth & Music… over the past 6 months I have heard a lot about the Decadent Diva’s (having met/ made friends with 2 of them in 2013) it was lovely to meet and watch the  talent of the other two.

It was a Valentine spectacular and really got me in the mood for tomorrow. The tables were dressed with foil covered chocolate hearts and red cocktail glasses filled with heart sweeties, there were helium heart balloons on stage and lots of red fairy lights.

I had a great time and performed my first 52 poem. (52 is Jo Bell’s challenge for 2014 – writing a poem a week and just keep going – using weekly prompts) check it out here!

I can’t wait for the next one next month. gingham heart freestock

One response »

  1. Pingback: Thank you for the Music (and Mouth) | awritersfountain

Leave a comment