Exciting NEW Prospects!

Standard

Even a rejection email cannot dampen my spirits this evening! I have just spoken to IanMacLeod an award winning Novelist who happens to be the Lead Writer for the group I am about to start work with in the City this weekend. Write-On-2013-300x287The-Hive__Supported_CMYK-300x253In the role of Assistant Writer.

Chatting to him made this new venture suddenly very real! I am now looking forward to Saturday even more than I was before, a few butterflies, but it will be creative and fun!

 

6 responses »

Leave a Reply

