Merry Christmas Eve – Happy Holidays to You All!

Standard

I am so excited! I still have so much to do today – and in a few hours I will be celebrating Christmas Eve with friends (despite the cold!)

I wish you all a pleasant Christmas and hope that you get to spend it with people you love.
Peace and warm wishes to you all.

I will be offline over the Christmas Period but will reply to comments as soon as possible after that.

Thank you for following my blog and welcome to all new followers who have joined over the past few weeks, have a splash around in the backwaters of the fountain, there are plenty of posts for you to read. Over 700!

Have a Merry Christmas everyone!

xmas1 PS 

I was in such a hurry to post this Christmas message, I failed to make it public and it saved as draft. I did wonder why it hadn’t appeared with the information bar….

It is now Christmas Day and I have been awake since 5 a.m – in that 1.5 hrs I have been awake for I could have done the cleaning and tidying. Instead I have been on the phone reading 100s of Christmas messages!

I look forward to sharing my Christmas with you after Christmas.

This is me signing off now. I made a Christmas promise to Mr G.

Merry Christmas, sparkles and hope x

Leave a Reply

