Merry Christmas!

Standard

We are just 5 days away from CHRISTMAS!santa snow elf 2

And I am excited as a younger version of myself would have been! Despite being full of winter cold!)

Today Mr G & I are both booked off work to do our FINAL Christmas shop… starting locally in the shops, then later driving to the supermarket for the BIG Christmas Food Shop!

Then I am going to spend the rest of the day tucked up warm – in an attempt to get rid of the cold that has been with me most of the week. joy

I haven’t done much writing since making my submissions earlier in the week. I have to look at the action plan and catch up a bit. Monday has been allocated as a wrapping presents and writing day. keep calm

I will probably post again before Christmas – I am sure it is a busy time for all of us, but I will not be posting as much as usual over the next 5 days.

Have a Merry Time preparing for your festive celebrations!

peace

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

