NaNo GO, GO, GO!

Standard

In just over 24 hours NaNoWriMo 2013 will be over – this week I have been really busy and lost the free writing day as I worked an extra day. Today we both booked the day off to go to the German Market and start thinking about Christmas – more about this later – but 1st NANO!

I have been writing for an hour and a half and have managed nearly 2000 words – I am close to 40000 now and then I will be striding through the final 10K!

I am updating in small stages and watching the stats graph grow.

nano ame

2 responses »

Leave a Reply

