Day 14 – 2 Weeks in and a Quick Cheat

Standard

I will update post later – off out to a poetry night to perform.

I wrote another 1200 + words last night knowing I had no time this evening. Here they are added to my stats. Hope to do a quick write when I get home later – or a catch up tomorrow – although I am still over the count so no catch up is really necessary!

Your Average Per Day
1,932
Words Written Today
1,200
Target Word Count
50,000
Target Average Words Per Day
1,667
Total Words Written
27,053
Words Remaining
22,947
Current Day
14
Days Remaining
17
At This Rate You Will Finish On
November 26, 2013
Words Per Day To Finish On Time
1,350
 NaNoWriMo-2013-Boss-Flyer
Leave a Reply

