My only ‘free’ evening

Standard

I was rather late home from work again today and now have a long list of things to do online and on the laptop before I can chill out, wear PJ’s and hit the hay!

Sleep should really be on the top of the list if I am going to survive the rest of the week!

I need to do my NaNo write

My PAD poem challenge

Check emails

Check PiBo

Catch up with posts in Blogland (I have given myself the week off challenges as I have no time to write for any)

Then I need to prepare classes for tomorrow – have tea and chill out!

planner

Leave a Reply

