Thursday Night – Write Night

Standard

I am quite looking forward to my evening of writing. 2013-Participant-Twitter-Header

I wasn’t home from work until 6pm and I have some paperwork to sort for tomorrow and I may be going out.

I have decided to start with the PAD poems as I am falling behind with this challenge and want to get back the 3 days (4 poems) I have missed. Porcelain_Hanging_BIRD

Then I will write my NaNo Novel and be back in here to update the blog.

I also wanted to join the picture book Nano and I think today is the last day you can register for that. chn bks

2 responses »

Leave a Reply

