The First Thing I Did this Morning

Standard

This was the first post I picked up online this morning, it is only 10 Questions, I thought I would give it a go. People pay a lot of money for this type of analysis and as I am currently selling myself to jobs it is good to know that I know what my strengths really are.

I scored 41 – 1 away from the ‘meaning of life, the universe and everything’…

Have a go – see what it reveals or confirms about you.thai 6

Dr Phil

PS if anyone can give me a quick tutorial on embedding links into posts, I’d appreciate it!

9 responses »

    • It should have been possible for me to post the Dr Phil test directly on this page, like You Tube video rather than you have to click a link to open a new window.

      I couldn’t work out how to do it.

      • Okay, just stuck it into a post of mine to check it.

        After you have selected “Embed”, come back to your own page, and select “Text” in the top right of your edit window, and paste at the bottom of the text. Afterwards, click the “Visual” tab next to “Text” and you will have a box. That is where it will be embedded once you publish.

  1. I got 38

    Others see you as sensible, cautious, careful and
    practical. They see you as clever, gifted or
    talented, but modest. Not a person who makes
    friends too quickly or easily, but someone who’s
    extremely loyal to friends you do make and who
    expect the same loyalty in return. Those who
    really get to know you realize it takes a lot to
    shake your trust in your friends, but equally that
    it takes you a long time to get over it if that trust
    is ever broken

    • As you may have read, Oprah Winfrey was sited as 38 too. I like that you have copied the results fir your score. It is an interesting test. Did you find accuracy in these results?

      • Not really, there was one answer that I could not properly answer. The question “Do you go to sleep laying on your back” for me, that is not a choice. Due to back pain, I cannot go to sleep any other way.

      • I had a question without a suitable answer – when I talk to people I gesture lots, the closest was reaching out/ touching, I’d rarely touch unless it was close friend/ family. Sorry to hear about your back.

Leave a Reply

